
photoshop had been a lot of fun.infact i used 2 play wth dat sftware and dats hw i strted liking it...thn i had a lil coaching on d topic 'layers' for abt 2 weeks..........my dads frnd vasudevan uncle(http://vbhattathiri.blogspot.com/) taught me dat.......he is basically an artist and he designs brochures,book cvr,ads etc............so wt he wnted ws a creative side of me 2 b exposed more than my career skills in photoshop.........so ya dat way.........it ws lil more thn just photoshop wt i learned frm him........dis pic ws actually a homwrk gvn 2 me....he askd me 2 design frnt cvr 4 a novel.and gv me title as desire and solitude.(i merged bth in d pic)...
i am in d opinion dat .if u wanna learn a sftware its bttr 2 try it out urself.thn gng 4 a prfessional 3 mnth like course...mayb i shld say if u cn gt sm frnd or may b a proffsional.like vasu uncle.2 tell u d basics..and.....who can clear ur dbts.........u can wrk out d rest by urself .........mayb u ll lrn in a way mr thn wt u ll in a course........and ofcrs its more cost-effective!!!!!!!!!!.its like TRY IT,GO WRONG,./NO PROBS......BT ONE DAY U LL B GUD AT IT...............its applicable in evrythng in our life.;)heheh